Skip to main content

Download JACKS ARE WILD (Detective Jack Stratton Mystery Thriller Series Book 3)Download (Book Title) in PDF

Find out any ebook is going to be designed for an individual intended for online examining.It isn’t a JACKS ARE WILD (Detective Jack Stratton Mystery Thriller Series Book 3) business venture in addition to we would become delighted using little aid of any end user to express the link of our own site using your good friends.

Description :

As the body count rises, the stakes are life and death–with no rules except one–Jacks are Wild.

Handsome, white knight, police officer Jack Stratton is back in this action-packed, thrilling adventure. When his sexy old flame disappears, no one thinks it’s suspicious except Jack and one unbalanced witness. Jack feels in his gut that something is wrong. He knows that Marisa has a past, and if it ever caught up with her–it would be deadly. Determined to buck the critics and listen to his instincts, he and his feisty sidekick Alice (aka Replacement) plunge ahead and start tracking down leads, hoping to find Marisa in time. The trail leads them into all sorts of trouble–landing them smack in the middle of an all-out Mob war between the Italian Mafia and the Japanese Yakuza. When evidence surfaces that Marisa was kidnapped, Jack must navigate through the warring parties, assassins, and cold-blooded hit men to outwit the cunning kidnappers before it is too late. As the body count rises, the stakes in this game are life and death–with no rules except one–Jacks are Wild.

A strong hero, smart women sleuths, and more twists and turns than a piece of licorice.

Jacks are Wild is part of the Detective Jack Stratton Mystery-Thriller Series, which has over 5,000 five-star reviews and one million readers and counting. If you love a page-turning thriller with mystery, humor, and a dash of romance, pick up Jacks are Wild today!

“A thriller from the top of the deck. A superb action adventure mystery.” – Ted Taylor, Author

“You quickly find yourself caught up on the action and suspense, rooting for the good guys and seeing some redeeming qualities in the bad guys. I highly recommend this story.” – Will Decker, Author

“This book will grab you and not let you go until you finish the very last page.” – Joy Whiteside, #92 Top Reviewer GoodReads

Look for other standalone novels by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Christopher Greyson featuring leading man Detective Jack Stratton. These books can be read in any order:

And Then She Was Gone (Prequel)
Girl Jacked
Jack Knifed
Jacks Are Wild
Jack and the Giant Killer
Data Jack
Jack of Hearts
Jack Frost

Also by Christopher Greyson:
Psychological Thriller
The Girl Who Lived

Epic Fantasy
Pure of Heart

Christopher Greyson’s novel weaves a tale full of mystery, action and suspense with laugh-out-loud humor and sizzling romance. His unique stories and no-nonsense style of writing will take you on a page-turning roller coaster ride of emotions right up until the very end. Please visit and find out more about your favorite characters, giveaways, and updates on new book releases.

Enjoy these top-rated novels FREE as part of your Kindle Unlimited and Prime Reading, which is free for Prime members. You can read the ebooks on your Amazon Kindle Fire, on a computer via Kindle Cloud Reader or on any smartphone or tablet with the free Kindle reading app. Hear Jack and your favorite characters come to life in the audiobooks now available with Audible.

*This JACKS ARE WILD (Detective Jack Stratton Mystery Thriller Series Book 3) has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers. JACKS ARE WILD (Detective Jack Stratton Mystery Thriller Series Book 3) matches keywords, searched from 3rd-party sites, to affiliate-networks offering unlimited access to licensed entertainment content. JACKS ARE WILD (Detective Jack Stratton Mystery Thriller Series Book 3) allows visitors, otherwise looking for free-content to enjoy more for less